Team

Geschäftsführung

Jeannette Fürst-Pfefferli
Geschäftsleitung
jeannette.fuerst@livoag.ch

Stéphanie Egli-Fürst
Stv. Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.egli@livoag.ch

Bewirtschaftung

Petra Rungg
Stv. Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung
petra.rungg@livoag.ch

Natalie Sulzer
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
natalie.sulzer@livoag.ch

Angelina Suter
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
angelina.suter@livoag.ch

Jasmin Studer
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
jasmin.studer@livoag.ch

Joëlle Brechbühl
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
joelle.brechbuehl@livoag.ch

Mara Scioscia
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
mara.scioscia@livoag.ch

Gabrijela Zivkovic
Lernende 1. Lehrjahr
gabrijela.zivkovic@livoag.ch

Buchhaltung

André Hirsiger
Teamleitung Buchhaltung
andre.hirsiger@livoag.ch

Michael Barberis
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
michael.barberis@livoag.ch

Claudio Mathieu
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
claudio.mathieu@livoag.ch

Igor De Carvalho
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
igor.decarvalho@livoag.ch

Regula Giroud
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
regula.giroud@livoag.ch

Verkauf / Schätzung

Jeannette Fürst-Pfefferli
Geschäftsleitung
jeannette.fuerst@livoag.ch

Stéphanie Egli-Fürst
Stv. Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.egli@livoag.ch