Team

Geschäftsführung

Jeannette Fürst-Pfefferli
Geschäftsleitung
jeannette.fuerst@livoag.ch

Stéphanie Egli-Fürst
Stv. Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.egli@livoag.ch

Bewirtschaftung

Jessica Häusler
Teamleitung Bewirtschaftung
jessica.haeusler@livoag.ch

Petra Rungg
Stv. Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung
petra.rungg@livoag.ch

Carola Holliger
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
carola.holliger@livoag.ch

Joëlle Brechbühl
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
joelle.brechbuehl@livoag.ch

Mara Scioscia
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
mara.scioscia@livoag.ch

Jasmin Studer
Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien
jasmin.studer@livoag.ch

Robin Mertz
Sachbearbeiter Immobilien
robin.mertz@livoag.ch

Buchhaltung

André Hirsiger
Teamleitung Buchhaltung
andre.hirsiger@livoag.ch

Michael Barberis
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
michael.barberis@livoag.ch

Alexandra Frey
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
alexandra.frey@livoag.ch

Regula Giroud
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
regula.giroud@livoag.ch

Verkauf / Schätzung

Jeannette Fürst-Pfefferli
Geschäftsleitung
jeannette.fuerst@livoag.ch

Stéphanie Egli-Fürst
Stv. Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.egli@livoag.ch